Business Challenges
Low Level of Tax Management
Currently, the most common issues in company tax management departments are weak awareness of tax risks, flawed tax management systems, a lack of tax management information methods, smaller numbers of dedicated staff and low quality output.
Financial Centre
The foundation of the financial centre is a process that goes from 0 to 1, and the subsequent operation and management of said centre is a process that goes from 1 to 100. Creation of a suitable shared company hub and continuously optimising business development is a hurdle faced by a large number of companies.
Financial Accounting Issues
Trans-regional, trans-industry operations and a large number of branches render a group's financial policies unable to be implemented. Sub-units have unique industries, scattered operations and accounting capabilities. Reporting unified and accurate financial information to the group management is a difficult task.
Financial Write-off Issues
Traditional refund models are dependent on paper-based documents and numerous manual reviews. Systems and standardisations cannot be embedded, budget limits cannot be updated in real time. Each link is in charge of its own information processes in isolation, and most systems perform inconsistently and are commonly plagued by long waiting times, frequent loss of data and page recovery. This frequently makes issuing refunds an inefficient, costly business.
Kingdee Cloud Constellation Finance Cloud Service
Covers nine cloud sub-applications: expense cloud, financial accounting cloud, management accounting cloud, tax accounting cloud, capital cloud, budget cloud, consolidation cloud, financial analysis cloud and shared cloud, naturally integrating workflows, images and electronic files, and other key functions for the digital transformation of enterprises. It uses IoT, big data and other up and coming technologies to implement physical asset management and stock taking, and image recognition to collect and verify data, while accountants must professionally define data standards, data calibres and data models.
Smart Tax Cloud
It achieves global tax determination, automated tax rule matching, tax rate and base calculation, tax incentive identification, and one-click tax declaration and other innovative services, combined with the risks and declaration control rules to promote "Golden Tax System Phase III" and integration of tax process sharing, management and monitoring.
方案定制
Smart Sharing Cloud
A public service platform for business empowerment and big data sharing. The platform employs cloud computing to obtain business and financial information, along with business and data models to convey information and store information in compliance with regulations and uses artificial intelligence to share and process information which helps groups control operations and financial risks, improving their operational capabilities and profitability.
方案定制
Smart Accounting Cloud
It realises a large concentration of financial data, and queries and analyses financial data for each member unit on time, unifies the financial accounting system, ensures the standardisation and unification of the group members accounting, effectively coordinating with the group in terms of financial business processes, monitoring process implementation in real time, and effectively managing the financial indicators to standardise and unify each unit’s responsibility system.
方案定制
Collective Expense Cloud
Based on popular business language, create business scenarios, clear refund rules that lead to easy source management, electronic approval, transparent progress, retroactive refund progress in real time. Search and help are readily available. The entire process of expense reimbursement is controlled, implementing one-click reimbursement, smart management, control and accounting, and the reimbursement ecology forms a complete closed data loop.
方案定制
Product Advantages
It integrates industry, finance and taxation, reduces costs and increases efficiency
Intelligent automation based on an AI engine algorithm for finance and taxation, and the intelligent tax calculation of all types of taxes. It satisfies the requirements for group-style control and automated operations that are up to the daily work of tax declaration, realises the integration of business, finance, and taxation, reducing the cost of the operations and management of enterprises, promoting accuracy and efficiency of tax work.
Meets enterprise groups’ diverse financial needs
Achieves a "multi-system", "multi-model", "multi-parallel process" shared task process, and supports hub quality management, spot-check inspection management, service level management and other shared financial operations management. New AI applications include: speech recognition, OCR, smart document review and smart accounting, which make for more efficient and more accurate business operations
Achieves higher concentration of financial data groups
The Kingdee Cloud Constellation smart financial accounting system can achieve a large concentration of financial data, and timely query and analyse financial data for each member unit. It unifies the financial accounting system, ensuring the standardisation and unification of the group members accounting. It effectively coordinates financial business processes in the group and monitors process implementation in real time, tracking key business in real time and effectively managing financial affairs.
Based on leading primary cloud infrastructure
Kingdee Cloud Constellation is based on leading primary cloud infrastructure, with the three core capabilities of containers, micro-services and DevOps. It can be deployed, updated or upgraded according to domain or applications, and is elastically scalable, supporting big data processing. Remote online deployment has a short implementation cycle, simple operation and maintenance, and fast update iterations. Finance Cloud is based on the Kingdee Cloud Constellation PaaS platform.

業務挑戰
稅務管理水平低
目前大部分企業稅務管理部門中普遍存在的問題是稅務風險意識較弱、稅務管理體係不完善、稅務管理信息化手段缺失、稅務人員較少且素質不高等問題
財務共享中心
財務共享中心的建設,是從0到1的過程,而財務共享中心的後續運營管理,則是從1到100的階段。如何建設一個適合企業的共享中心並伴隨業務發展持續優化,是大量企業面臨的難點
財務核算難題
跨地區、跨行業經營,分支機構繁多,導致集團財務政策制定到位也無法貫徹到位;下屬單位行業獨特,經營分散,各單位核算口徑不同,各自為政,向集團管理層匯報統一準確的財務信息成為難題
財務報銷困難
傳統報銷模式依賴紙質單據,大量依賴人工審核,制度和標準無法內嵌、預算額度無法實時統計更新,各個環節獨自管理信息隔離,大多數係統,性能不穩定,等待時間長,數據丟失、頁面恢復的情況屢見不鮮,讓報銷管理成效差、成本高
金蝶雲·星瀚財務雲服務
涵蓋了費用雲、財務會計雲、管理會計雲、稅務會計雲、資金雲、預算雲、合併雲、財務分析雲和共享雲九大子應用,天然集成了工作流、影像、電子檔案等企業數字化轉型的關鍵功能;用IoT、大數據等新興技術進行實物資產管理盤點,用圖像識別採集核對數據,會計人員需要作為專家設計數據標準,定義數據口徑以及設計數據模型
智能稅務雲
實現國際稅務的稅收判定、稅收規則的自動匹配、稅率稅基的自動計算、稅收優惠的自動識別、以及一鍵申報納稅等創新服務,並結合“金稅三期”風險與申報管控規則,推動稅務風險控制體係與稅務流程共享管控融合
方案定制
智能共享雲
企業業務賦能和大數據共享的公共服務平台,用雲計算獲取業務、財務信息,用業務、數據模型表達信息,按照規則存儲信息,用人工智能傳輸和處理信息,幫助企業集團控制運營風險和財務風險,提升企業的運營能力和盈利能力
方案定制
智能核算雲
實現財務數據的大集中,及時查詢分析各成員單位的財務數據,統一財務核算體系,保障集團成員單位核算的規範統一,有效協調集團內的財務業務流程,實時監控流程執行情況,有效管理財務指標,規範企業各單位權責制度
方案定制
人人費用雲
基於通俗業務語言,構建業務場景;報銷規則顯性化,便於從源頭進行管理;電子審批、進度透明,追溯報銷實時進展;搜索、幫助隨手可得,費用報銷實現全流程過程控制,實現一鍵報銷,智能管控與核算,報銷生態形成完整數據閉環
方案定制
產品優勢
實現業財稅一體化,降本增效
基於財稅AI引擎算法的智能自動化、全稅種的智能計稅,滿足納稅申報日常工作的集團式管控和自動化作業,實現了業務、財務、稅務一體化融合,降低了企業運營管理成本,提高了稅務工作的準確率和效率
滿足企業集團多元化業務需求
實現“多系統”、“多類型”、“多並行”共享任務處理,支持共享中心質量管理、抽檢管理、服務水平管理等財務共享運營管理;全新應用的人工智能包括:語音識別、OCR、智能審單和智能核算,可以更加高效準確地處理業務
實現集團財務數據的大集中
幫助集團實現財務數據大集中,及時查詢分析各成員單位財務數據;統一財務核算體系,保障集團成員單位核算規范統一;有效協調集團內財務業務流程,實時監控流程執行情況,及時跟蹤重點業務
基於領先的雲原生架構
基於領先的雲原生架構,具備容器、微服務、DevOps三大核心能力,可按照領域或應用進行分佈式部署、更新、升級,彈性伸縮,支撐大數據處理,遠程在線部署實施週期短,運維簡單,更新迭代快速